Legal Team

Phil Payton
Senior Associate
DDI: +64 6 280 4838
E: ppayton@crlaw.co.nz

Ashley Muir
Associate
DDI: +64 6 350 3763
E: amuir@crlaw.co.nz
Cindy Cotter
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 350 3767
E: ccotter@crlaw.co.nz
Simon Clark
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 2941
E: sclark@crlaw.co.nz
Alexandra Smith
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 2940
E: asmith@crlaw.co.nz
Michael Riordan
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 2942
E: mriordan@crlaw.co.nz
Caroline McHardy
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 2719
E: cmchardy@crlaw.co.nz
Tom Gilchrist
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 4826
E: tgilchrist@crlaw.co.nz

Management

Alli McArthur
Practice Manager
DDI: +64 6 350 3770
E: amcarthur@crlaw.co.nz