Partners

Richard Howie
DDI: +64 6 280 2597
E: rhowie@crlaw.co.nz
Nicholas Jessen
DDI: +64 6 350 3769
E: njessen@crlaw.co.nz
Roger Kennedy
DDI: +64 6 350 3761
E: rkennedy@crlaw.co.nz
Kirsten Harper
DDI: +64 6 280 4802
E: kharper@crlaw.co.nz
Lester Houghton
DDI: +64 6 350 3765
E: lhoughton@crlaw.co.nz

Legal Team

Phil Payton
Senior Associate
DDI: +64 6 280 4838
E: ppayton@crlaw.co.nz

Ashley Muir
Associate
DDI: +64 6 350 3763
E: amuir@crlaw.co.nz
Cindy Cotter
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 350 3767
E: ccotter@crlaw.co.nz
Simon Clark
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 2941
E: sclark@crlaw.co.nz
Alexandra Smith
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 2940
E: asmith@crlaw.co.nz
Michael Riordan
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 2942
E: mriordan@crlaw.co.nz
Caroline McHardy
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 2719
E: cmchardy@crlaw.co.nz
Tom Gilchrist
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 1045
E: tgilchrist@crlaw.co.nz

Legal Executives

Jessie Yang
Senior Team Leader - Asian Team
Palmerston North
DDI: +64 6 350 3764
E: jyang@crlaw.co.nz
Raewyn Ross
Registered Legal Executive
Palmerston North
DDI: +64 6 280 2463
E: rross@crlaw.co.nz
Robyn Annand
Registered Legal Executive
Feilding
DDI: +64 6 280 4824
E: rannand@crlaw.co.nz

Management

Alli McArthur
Practice Manager
DDI: +64 6 350 3770
E: amcarthur@crlaw.co.nz

Palmerston North SupportĀ 

Jillian Cooksley
Legal Secretary
E: jcooksley@crlaw.co.nz
Bernadette Williams
Legal Secretary
E: bwilliams@crlaw.co.nz
Robyn Cooper
Deeds Administrator
E: rcooper@crlaw.co.nz
Rachel Lozell
Legal Secretary
E: rlozell@crlaw.co.nz
Jenny Stretton
Legal Secretary
E: jstretton@crlaw.co.nz
Michelle Avery
Junior Legal Secretary
E: mavery@crlaw.co.nz
Raewyn Jones
Legal Secretary
E: rjones@crlaw.co.nz
Diana Bowie
Legal Secretary
E: dbowie@crlaw.co.nz
Anais Gardner
Receptionist
E: agardner@crlaw.co.nz
Julie Blackwood
Legal Secretary
E: jblackwood@crlaw.co.nz
Bonnie Boyd
Reception / PA to Alli
E: bboyd@crlaw.co.nz
Zoe Butterfield
Legal Secretary
E: zbutterfield@crlaw.co.nz
Sinead Senior
Accounts Administrator
E: accounts@crlaw.co.nz

Feilding SupportĀ 

Tracy Swensson
Estates Clerk
DDI: +64 6 280 2614
E: tswensson@crlaw.co.nz
Emma Wilkes
Legal Secretary
E: ewilkes@crlaw.co.nz
Vanessa Jones
Legal Secretary
E: vjones@crlaw.co.nz
Sara Davidson
Reception / Office Administrator
E: sdavidson@crlaw.co.nz