Legal Executives

Tracy Swensson
Estates Clerk/Legal Executive
Feilding
DDI: +64 6 280 2614
E: tswensson@crlaw.co.nz

Raewyn Ross
Registered Legal Executive
Palmerston North
DDI: +64 6 280 2463
E: rross@crlaw.co.nz

Jessie Yang
Senior Team Leader - Asian Team
Palmerston North
DDI: +64 6 350 3764
E: jyang@crlaw.co.nz
Eden Mirko
Legal Executive
Palmerston North
DDI: +64 6 241 8174
E: emirko@crlaw.co.nz
Emma Wilkes
Legal Executive
Feilding
DDI: +64 6 280 1045
E: ewilkes@crlaw.co.nz
Kirsten Pike
Legal Executive
Feilding
DDI: +64 6 280 2941
E: kpike@crlaw.co.nz