Legal Team

Alexandra Boustridge (Smith)
Senior Associate
DDI: +64 6 280 2940
E: aboustridge@crlaw.co.nz
Ashley Muir
Associate
DDI: +64 6 350 3763
E: amuir@crlaw.co.nz
Simon Clark
Associate
DDI: +64 6 280 2941
E: sclark@crlaw.co.nz

Cindy Cotter
Senior Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 350 3767
E: ccotter@crlaw.co.nz

Tom Gilchrist
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 4826
E: tgilchrist@crlaw.co.nz

Elliot Maassen
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 350 3773
E: emaassen@crlaw.co.nz

Ty Hart
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 1371
E: thart@crlaw.co.nz

Surrey Coombes
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 8941
E: scoombes@crlaw.co.nz

Connor Morriss
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 241 8168
Email: cmorriss@crlaw.co.nz