Legal Team

Alexandra Smith
Senior Associate
DDI: +64 6 280 2940
E: asmith@crlaw.co.nz
Ashley Muir
Associate
DDI: +64 6 350 3763
E: amuir@crlaw.co.nz
Cindy Cotter
Senior Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 350 3767
E: ccotter@crlaw.co.nz
Simon Clark
Senior Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 2941
E: sclark@crlaw.co.nz
Tom Gilchrist
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 4826
E: tgilchrist@crlaw.co.nz
Rebecca Ewington
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 2719
E: rewington@crlaw.co.nz
Elliot Maassen
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 350 3773
E: emaassen@crlaw.co.nz
Ty Hart
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 1371
E: thart@crlaw.co.nz
Surrey Coombes
Solicitor
E: scoombes@crlaw.co.nz