Legal Team

Alexandra Boustridge (Smith)
Senior Associate
DDI: +64 6 280 2940
E: aboustridge@crlaw.co.nz
Ashley Muir
Associate
DDI: +64 6 350 3763
E: amuir@crlaw.co.nz
Simon Clark
Associate
DDI: +64 6 280 2941
E: sclark@crlaw.co.nz
Cindy Cotter
Associate
DDI: +64 6 350 3767
E: ccotter@crlaw.co.nz
Elliot Maassen
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 350 3773
E: emaassen@crlaw.co.nz
Surrey Coombes
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 8941
E: scoombes@crlaw.co.nz
Connor Morriss
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 241 8168
Email: cmorriss@crlaw.co.nz
Ellieda Komene
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 241 8178
Email: ekomene@crlaw.co.nz
Millie Morgan
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 241 8405
Email: mmorgan@crlaw.co.nz
Kirsten Vos
Law Graduate
DDI: +64 6 280 2597
Email: kvos@crlaw.co.nz
Alex Sinclair 
Law Graduate
DDI: +64 6 241 8404
Email: asinclair@crlaw.co.nz