Management & Support Staff

Anais Gardner
Practice Coordinator
Palmerston North
DDI: +64 6 241 8170
E: agardner@crlaw.co.nz
Petrina Hepburn
Trust Account Manager/
AML-CFT Compliance Officer
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: accounts@crlaw.co.nz
Tracey Turner
Accounts
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: tturner@crlaw.co.nz
Jillian Cooksley
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: jcooksley@crlaw.co.nz
Jaime Puklowski
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: jpuklowski@crlaw.co.nz
Julie Blackwood
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: jblackwood@crlaw.co.nz
Tia Rakatairi
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: trakatairi@crlaw.co.nz
Bernadette Williams
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: bwilliams@crlaw.co.nz
Kimberley Burling
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: kburling@crlaw.co.nz
Gina Tamatea
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: gtamatea@crlaw.co.nz
Hannah McKenzie
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: hmckenzie@crlaw.co.nz
Ruby Brunton
Legal Assistant
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: rbrunton@crlaw.co.nz
Alli Lynch-Elston
Legal Secretary
Feilding
Phone: +64 6 323 4282
E: alynch-ellston@crlaw.co.nz
Rebecca Cox
Legal Secretary
Feilding
Phone: +64 6 323 4282
E: rcox@crlaw.co.nz
Eden Percy
Receptionist
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: epercy@crlaw.co.nz
Ebony Pritchard
Receptionist
Feilding
Phone: +64 6 323 4282
E: epritchard@crlaw.co.nz
Robyn Cooper
Deeds Clerk
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: rcooper@crlaw.co.nz