Management & Support Staff

Adrian Van Dyk
General Manager
Palmerston North
DDI: +64 6 350 3770
E: avandyk@crlaw.co.nz
Anais Gardner
Practice Coordinator
Palmerston North
DDI: +64 6 241 8170
E: agardner@crlaw.co.nz
Sinead Genet
Accounts
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: accounts@crlaw.co.nz
Jillian Cooksley
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: jcooksley@crlaw.co.nz
Jaime Puklowski
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: jpuklowski@crlaw.co.nz
Julie Blackwood
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: jblackwood@crlaw.co.nz
Tia Rakatairi
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: trakatairi@crlaw.co.nz
Emma Wilkes
Legal Secretary
Feilding
Phone: +64 6 323 4282
E: ewilkes@crlaw.co.nz
Eden Mirko
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: emirko@crlaw.co.nz
Bernadette Williams
Legal Secretary
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: bwilliams@crlaw.co.nz
Ruby Brunton
Receptionist/Office Junior
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: rbrunton@crlaw.co.nz
Robyn Cooper
Deeds Clerk
Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 353 5210
E: rcooper@crlaw.co.nz