Civil Litigation

Contact one of our Team members for assistance in any Civil Litigation matters:

Nick Jessen
Partner
E: njessen@crlaw.co.nz
Tom Gilchrist
Solicitor
E: tgilchrist@crlaw.co.nz
Shannon Johnston
Partner
E: sjohnston@crlaw.co.nz
Elliot Maassen
Solicitor
E: emaassen@crlaw.co.nz
Simon Clark
Solicitor
E: sclark@crlaw.co.nz
Jessie Yang
Senior Team Leader - Asian Team
E: jyang@crlaw.co.nz
Alexandra Smith
Senior Solicitor
E: asmith@crlaw.co.nz

Successful litigation involves intelligent analysis, compelling advocacy and practical outcomes. Our team works hard to resolve disputes successfully for our clients and have had excellent results in a wide range of areas. Our team work closely together, providing flexibility, adaptivity and experience to any issue that comes our way.
We will help you with disputes regarding contract, property, trust, employment, resource management, debt recovery and many more. We will work with you to determine the most appropriate approach for your objectives, and assist you in reaching a cost effective
and sustainable outcome.