Commercial Law

Contact one of our Commercial Team members for assistance in any Commercial Law matter:

Roger Kennedy
DDI: +64 6 350 3761
E: rkennedy@crlaw.co.nz

Cindy Cotter
DDI: +64 6 350 3767
E: ccotter@crlaw.co.nz

Lester Houghton
DDI: +64 6 350 3765
E: lhoughton@crlaw.co.nz

Simon Clark
DDI: +64 6 280 2941
E: sclark@crlaw.co.nz

Kirsten Harper
DDI: +64 6 280 4802
E: kharper@crlaw.co.nz

Alexandra Smith
DDI: +64 6 280 2940
E: asmith@crlaw.co.nz

Phil Payton
DDI: +64 6 350 3763
E: ppayton@crlaw.co.nz

Tom Gilchrist
DDI: +64 6 280 1045
E: tgilchrist@crlaw.co.nz

Ashley Muir
DDI: +64 6 350 3763
E: amuir@crlaw.co.nz

Jessie Yang
DDI: +64 6 350 3764
E: jyang@crlaw.co.nz

Our Commercial Team understand our clients’ vision for financial, social and environmental profit. We are well known in the Manawatu for providing professional, quality advice with that personal and practical touch that our clients have come to know and trust.
Our solicitors will advise you in all aspects of business and corporate structuring, contract law and drafting, joint ventures, insolvency,
mergers and acquisitions, franchising, competition and securities, intellectual property, financing, terms of trade, structuring, IT contracts, and many more.