Commercial Law

Contact one of our Commercial Team members for assistance in any Commercial Law matter:

Roger Kennedy
Partner
DDI: +64 6 350 3761
E: rkennedy@crlaw.co.nz

Lester Houghton
Partner
DDI: +64 6 350 3765
E: lhoughton@crlaw.co.nz

Phil Payton
Partner
DDI: +64 6 280 4838
E: ppayton@crlaw.co.nz

Paul Schmidt-Uili
Partner
DDI: +64 6 241 8162
E: pschmidt-uili@crlaw.co.nz

Alexandra Boustridge (Smith)
Senior Associate
DDI: +64 6 280 2940
E: aboustridge@crlaw.co.nz

Ashley Muir
Associate
DDI: +64 6 350 3763
E: amuir@crlaw.co.nz

Simon Clark
Associate
DDI: +64 6 280 2941
E: sclark@crlaw.co.nz

Cindy Cotter
Senior Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 350 3767
E: ccotter@crlaw.co.nz

Tom Gilchrist
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 1045
E: tgilchrist@crlaw.co.nz

Surrey Coombes
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 8941
E: scoombes@crlaw.co.nz

Connor Morriss:
Ph: +64 6 353 5210
DDI: +64 6 241 8168
E: cmorriss@crlaw.co.nz

Jessie Yang
Senior Team Leader - Asian Team
DDI: +64 6 350 3764
E: jyang@crlaw.co.nz

Our Commercial Team understand our clients’ vision for financial, social and environmental profit. We are well known in the Manawatu for providing professional, quality advice with that personal and practical touch that our clients have come to know and trust.
Our solicitors will advise you in all aspects of business and corporate structuring, contract law and drafting, joint ventures, insolvency,
mergers and acquisitions, franchising, competition and securities, intellectual property, financing, terms of trade, structuring, IT contracts, and many more.