Conveyancing

Contact one of our Team members for assistance in any Conveyancing or Estate matter:

Roger Kennedy
DDI: +64 6 350 3761
E: rkennedy@crlaw.co.nz

Simon Clark
DDI: +64 6 280 2941
E: sclark@crlaw.co.nz

Lester Houghton
DDI: +64 6 350 3765
E: lhoughton@crlaw.co.nz

Alexandra Smith
DDI: +64 6 280 2940
E: asmith@crlaw.co.nz

Kirsten Harper
DDI: +64 6 280 4802
E: kharper@crlaw.co.nz

Tom Gilchrist
DDI: +64 6 280 1045
E: tgilchrist@crlaw.co.nz

Ashley Muir
DDI: +64 6 350 3763
E: amuir@crlaw.co.nz

Jessie Yang
DDI: +64 6 350 3764
E: jyang@crlaw.co.nz

Cindy Cotter
DDI: +64 6 350 3767
E: ccotter@crlaw.co.nz

Rebecca Ewington
DDI: +64 6 280 2719
E: rewington@crlaw.co.nz

Whether you are buying or selling your home, farm or business, preparing your Will, granting Powers of Attorney or wanting assistance with Family Trusts or Estate Planning, our Conveyancing and Estates team is here to help. In addition to our solicitors, we have an experienced team of Legal Executives who provide efficient and professional services to our clients.
First home buyers (and in fact, any buyer!) love the friendly and approachable nature of our Conveyancing team. No task is too big or small, and we are happy to assist in any way we can. We like to delve into property transactions before the Agreement is signed, that way we can be sure to represent our clients’ interests from the word go. If you’re thinking of purchasing a property, give us a call and have a quick chat. When it comes time to purchase, we will ensure your transaction proceeds smoothly and efficiently, and will be dealt with by the most
appropriate team member for the service required.
Our Estates team is one of the most recognised and well respected in the Manawatu. In situations that are at times emotional and difficult, we provide attention to detail, experience and empathy to ensure matters are dealt with seamlessly and without fuss.