Conveyancing

Contact one of our Team members for assistance in any Conveyancing matter:

Roger Kennedy
Partner
DDI: +64 6 350 3761
E: rkennedy@crlaw.co.nz

Ashley Muir
Associate
DDI: +64 6 350 3763
E: amuir@crlaw.co.nz

Lester Houghton
Partner
DDI: +64 6 350 3765
E: lhoughton@crlaw.co.nz

Simon Clark
Associate
DDI: +64 6 280 2941
E: sclark@crlaw.co.nz

Phil Payton
Partner
DDI: +64 6 280 4838
E: ppayton@crlaw.co.nz

Cindy Cotter
Senior Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 350 3767
E: ccotter@crlaw.co.nz

Alexandra Boustridge (Smith)
Senior Associate
DDI: +64 6 280 2940
E: aboustridge@crlaw.co.nz

Tom Gilchrist
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 1045
E: tgilchrist@crlaw.co.nz

Surrey Coombes
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 8941
E: scoombes@crlaw.co.nz

Connor Morriss:
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 241 8168
E: cmorriss@crlaw.co.nz

Jessie Yang
Senior Team Leader - Asian Team
DDI: +64 6 350 3764
E: jyang@crlaw.co.nz

Raewyn Ross
Registered Legal Executive
DDI: +64 6 280 2463
E: rross@crlaw.co.nz

Julia Veenendaal
Registered Legal Executive
DDI: +64 6 241 8152
E: jveenendaal@crlaw.co.nz

Whether you are buying or selling your home, farm or business our Conveyancing team is here to help.
First home buyers (and in fact, any buyer!) love the friendly and approachable nature of our Conveyancing team. No task is too big or small, and we are happy to assist in any way we can. We like to delve into property transactions before the Agreement is signed, that way we can be sure to represent our clients’ interests from the word go. If you’re thinking of purchasing a property, give us a call and have a quick chat. When it comes time to purchase, we will ensure your transaction proceeds smoothly and efficiently, and will be dealt with by the most
appropriate team member for the service required. In addition to our solicitors, we have an experienced team of Legal Executives who provide efficient and professional services to our clients.