Property Law

Contact one of our Team members for assistance in any Property matters:

Roger Kennedy
Partner
DDI: +64 6 350 3761
E: rkennedy@crlaw.co.nz

Lester Houghton
Partner
DDI: +64 6 350 3765
E: lhoughton@crlaw.co.nz

Alexandra Smith
Senior Associate
DDI: +64 6 280 2940
E: asmith@crlaw.co.nz

Ashley Muir
Associate
DDI: +64 6 350 3763
E: amuir@crlaw.co.nz

Cindy Cotter
Senior Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 350 3767
E: ccotter@crlaw.co.nz

Simon Clark
Senior Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 2941
E: sclark@crlaw.co.nz

Jessie Yang
Senior Team Leader - Asian Team
DDI: +64 6 350 3764
E: jyang@crlaw.co.nz

Our Property Law team is well resourced and equipped to assist and support you through every stage of buying and selling residential, rural and commercial property. We adopt a step-by-step process, gathered through the experience of our Partners and passed down to the rest of the team. Included in our services is the review of your Sale and Purchase Agreement, the coordination of specialist property advice, the management of the sale and purchase process, advice on finance and lending, and the drafting of Wills and Powers of Attorney to ensure your purchase is protected.
We stay up to date with the latest legislation, trends and best practice, and advise our clients accordingly. Get in touch with one of the team to discuss how we can help.