Partners

Roger Kennedy
Partner
DDI: +64 6 350 3761
E: rkennedy@crlaw.co.nz
Lester Houghton
Partner
DDI: +64 6 350 3765
E: lhoughton@crlaw.co.nz
Nicholas Jessen
Partner
DDI: +64 6 350 3769
E: njessen@crlaw.co.nz

 

Shannon Johnston
Partner
DDI: +64 6 280 2716
E: sjohnston@crlaw.co.nz
Phil Payton
Partner
DDI: +64 6 280 4838
E: ppayton@crlaw.co.nz

Legal Team

Alexandra Smith
Senior Associate
DDI: +64 6 280 2940
E: asmith@crlaw.co.nz
Ashley Muir
Associate
DDI: +64 6 350 3763
E: amuir@crlaw.co.nz
Cindy Cotter
Senior Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 350 3767
E: ccotter@crlaw.co.nz
Simon Clark
Senior Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 2941
E: sclark@crlaw.co.nz
Rebecca Ewington
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 2719
E: rewington@crlaw.co.nz
Tom Gilchrist
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 1045
E: tgilchrist@crlaw.co.nz
Elliot Maassen
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 350 3773
E: emaassen@crlaw.co.nz
Surrey Coombes
Solicitor
E: scoombes@crlaw.co.nz
Ty Hart
Solicitor
DDI: +64 6 280 1371
E: thart@crlaw.co.nz

Legal Executives

Raewyn Ross
Registered Legal Executive
Palmerston North
DDI: +64 6 280 2463
E: rross@crlaw.co.nz
Tracy Swensson
Estates Clerk
DDI: +64 6 280 2614
E: tswensson@crlaw.co.nz
Robyn Annand
Registered Legal Executive
Feilding
DDI: +64 6 280 4824
E: rannand@crlaw.co.nz
Jessie Yang
Senior Team Leader - Asian Team
Palmerston North
DDI: +64 6 350 3764
E: jyang@crlaw.co.nz

Administration

Michelle Tentori
Practice Coordinator
E: mtentori@crlaw.co.nz
Sinead Genet
Accounts
E: accounts@crlaw.co.nz
Tia Rakatairi
Receptionist / Deeds Clerk
E: trakatairi@crlaw.co.nz
Shelley Munn
Receptionist / Deeds Clerk
E: smunn@crlaw.co.nz
Robyn Cooper
Deeds Administrator
E: rcooper@crlaw.co.nz

Legal Support

Angie Barrett
Legal Secretary
E: abarrett@crlaw.co.nz
Jenny Stretton
Legal Secretary
E: jstretton@crlaw.co.nz
Bernadette Williams
Legal Secretary
E: bwilliams@crlaw.co.nz
Jillian Cooksley
Legal Secretary
E: jcooksley@crlaw.co.nz
Eden Mirko
Legal Secretary
E: emirko@crlaw.co.nz
Jodi Parsons
Legal Secretary
E: jparsons@crlaw.co.nz
Elaine Bakker
Legal Secretary
E: ebakker@crlaw.co.nz
Julie Blackwood
Legal Secretary
E: jblackwood@crlaw.co.nz
Emma Wilkes
Legal Secretary
E: ewilkes@crlaw.co.nz
Rachel Lozell
Legal Secretary
E: rlozell@crlaw.co.nz